MOROCCO

ROADTRIP

MAP

DATES

SEPTEMBER 5 – 21, 2019
SEPTEMBER 24 – OCTOBER 10, 2019

MOROCCO

ROADTRIP

It is in a context of adventure and discovery travel that Voyage Grand V offers you Morocco. 17 days around this mysterious country, you will have the chance to visit breathtaking places, through huge waterfalls, crossing magnificent gorges and finish the stay on camelback with a night in the heart of the desert. This is what awaits you during these two weeks of pure pleasure in Morocco!

ITINERARY

17 DAYS

Day 1: First evening in Casablanca
Day 2: Direction: the blue city, Chefchaouen
Day 3: Akchour Falls Hiking
Day 4: Discovery of the city of Fez
Day 5: Drive to the Toudra Gorges and overnight in Tinghir
Day 6: Departure for the camel ride in the desert
Day 7: Direction Ouarzazate with a short stop at the Gorges de Dades
Day 8: Free day in Ouarzazate and visit of Aït Ben Addou
Day 9: Drive to Ouzoud
Day 10: Discovery of the Ouzoud waterfalls and feeding the monkeys.
Day 11: Drive to Marrakech, afternoon free
Day 12: Morning in Marrakech and evening in Essaouira
Day 13: Full day in Essaouira
Day 14: Departure for the Âne Vert
Day 15: Free day at the Âne Vert, possibility to surf
Day 16: Return to Casablanca
Day 17: We say goodbye and see you next time!

Starting at

2 189,28 $

TAXES AND FICAV CONTRIBUTION INCLUDED (1/1000$) – AIRFARE EXCLUDED

  • INCLUDED
  • ALL TRANSPORT ON SITE
  • ALL ACCOMMODATION (16 NIGHTS)
  • 16 BREAKFASTS, 6 DINNERS
  • UZUD WATERFALL
  • AKCHUR FALL
  • TOUDRA GROOVE
  • AIT BEN HADDOU
  • HIKING AND OVERNIGHT STAY IN THE DESERT
  • ACCOMPANIMENT SERVICE

BOOK NOW

Accommodations

RIADS

The Riad is a typical Moroccan construction. Built around a garden or terrace, almost all of the inns we visit will have a central gathering area. Brightly coloured rooms with local designs will take you on a journey.

THINGS TO PLAN

15 $ / EXTRA MEAL
900 $ PLANE TICKET
*CASABLANCA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT (CMN)

** A MINIMUM OF 4 RESERVATIONS ARE REQUIRED FOR THE TRIP TO TAKE PLACE

BOOK YOUR PLACE WITHOUT FEAR OF HAVING TO CHANGE YOUR PLANS.

The price is subject to fluctuations due to changes in the exchange rate of the Canadian currency. The price may vary from one visit to another on our website.

MOROCCO

CASABLANCA

The first meeting will take place at Casablanca airport, your guides will be waiting for you to take you to the first planned accommodation place located on the ocean shore. We will then have the day to discover this great city, the beach and the Hassan II Mosque. We will all eat together in the evening to get to know each other better in a restaurant near the hostel.

MOROCCO

CHEFCHAOUEN

We will continue our adventure through this magnificent city that is Chefchaouen. Known for its blue charm, we will walk through its streets and alleys in mounts and visit the Akchour Falls and the God Bridge. Two days of hiking and discovery await you.

MOROCCO

FÈS

Fez is internationally renowned for its Medina (ancient city) which is classified as a UNESCO World Heritage Site. We will visit these narrow streets which are very impressive for their architecture, their lively crowd and their many varied craftsmen.

MOROCCO

MERZOUGA

The road to Merzouga is literally breathtaking. We will have the privilege of riding a camel ride in the desert and we will have the chance to eat and sleep in the desert under the stars. What could be better than a night in the land of a thousand and one nights? A completely unforgettable experience.

MOROCCO

OUARZAZATE

We will leave in the morning in the direction of the Gorges du Dades, a small detour worthwhile. We will end our day in a real haven of peace near the city of Ouarzazate, on the edge of a splendid lake.

MOROCCO

UZUD WATERFALLS AND TODGHA GORGES

Direction: The waterfalls of Ouzoud, a must see! A short hike to this natural beauty awaits us. We can have lunch on site at the bottom of the falls and you can have fun with the little monkeys that can be found everywhere. We will stay directly at the top of the waterfalls, a perfect location!

MOROCCO

MARRAKECH

On the way to Marrakech, we will stop to visit an old Ksar, Aït Ben Haddou and then we will cross the Haut Altas to go to Marrakech. We will stay in the heart of the medina near Jemaa El Fna Square.

MOROCCO

ESSAOUIRA

After the chaos of Marrakech we will head towards the beautiful city of Essaouira. The charm of this small medina is simply unique. For the adventurous, it is the perfect place to try kite-surfing, the wind is always blowing there.

MOROCCO

L’ÂNE VERT

What better way to end our wonderful journey on the ocean and have a private beach just for us? L’âne Vert, located only 1 hour south of Essaouira, is the ideal place to enjoy the sun, the beach and perfect for relaxing a little. Yoga, surfing, anything you like is available on site.

Go top

MAROC

ROADTRIP

MAP

DÉPARTS

– 11 AU 27 AVRIL 2018 *DÉPART GARANTI*
– 17 AU 31 AOÛT 2018
– 5 AU 21 SEPTEMBRE 2018
– 21 SEPTEMBRE AU 7 OCTOBRE 2018

MAROC

LIVE IT

C’est dans un contexte de voyage d’aventures et de découvertes que Voyage Grand V vous offre le Maroc. 17 jours autour de ce mystérieux pays, vous aurez la chance de visiter des endroits à couper le souffle, à travers des cascades immenses, en traversant des gorges grandioses et finir le séjour à dos de chameau avec une nuit en plein cœur du désert. Voilà ce qui vous attend lors de ces deux semaines de pur plaisir au Maroc !

ITINÉRAIRE

17 JOURS

Jour 1 : Première soirée à Casablanca
Jour 2 : Direction: la ville bleue, Chefchaouen
Jour 3 : Randonnée chute d’Akchour
Jour 4 : Découverte de la ville de Fès
Jour 5 : Route vers les Gorges de Toudra et nuitée à Tinghir
Jour 6 : Départ pour l’excursion à dos de dromadaire dans le désert
Jour 7 : Direction Ouarzazate avec un petit arrêt au Gorges de Dades
Jour 8 : Journée libre à Ouarzazate
Jour 9 : Route vers Ouzoud et arrêt à Ait Ben Addou
Jour 10 : Découverte des Cascades d’Ouzoud et nourrir les singes.
Jour 11 : Route vers Marrakech, après – midi libre
Jour 12 : Matinée à Marrakech et soirée à Essaouira
Jour 13 : Journée complète à Essaouira
Jour 14 : Départ pour l’Âne Vert
Jour 15 : Journée libre à l’Âne vert, possibilité de surfer
Jour 16 : Retour à Casablanca
Jour 17 : On se dit au revoir et à la prochaine !

À partir de

1907,28 $

TAXES ET CONTRIBUTION FICAV INCLUSES (1/1000$) – BILLET D’AVION EXCLU

  • INCLUS
  • TOUT LE TRANSPORT SUR PLACE
  • TOUT L’HÉBERGEMENT (16 NUITS)
  • 16 DÉJEUNERS, 6 SOUPERS
  • CASCADE D’OUZOUD
  • CHUTE D’AKCHOUR
  • GORGE DU TOUDRA
  • AIT BEN HADDOU
  • RANDONNÉE ET NUITÉE DANS LE DÉSERT
  • SERVICE D’ACCOMPAGNEMENT
  • « LIVE IT » PROMO KIT
  • En occupation double/multiple

RÉSERVEZ MAINTENANT

Hébergement

RIADS

Le Riad est une construction typiquement marocaine. Construites autour d’un jardin ou d’une terrasse, les auberges que nous visiterons offriront pratiquement toutes une aire de rassemblement centrale. Des chambres aux couleurs vives et aux designs locaux vous feront voyager.

À PRÉVOIR

15 $ / REPAS SUPPLÉMENTAIRE
900 $ BILLETS D’AVION
*AÉROPORT INTERNATIONAL DE CASABLANCA (CMN)

** UN MINIMUM DE 4 RÉSERVATIONS EST REQUIS POUR QUE LE VOYAGE AIT LIEU

DÉPART GARANTI ! RÉSERVEZ VOTRE PLACE SANS CRAINDRE DE DEVOIR CHANGER VOS PLANS.

Le prix est susceptible à des changements dus aux variations du taux de change de la monnaie canadienne. Le prix pourrait varier d’une visite à l’autre de notre site web.

MAROC

CASABLANCA

La première rencontre se fera à l’aéroport de Casablanca, vos guides vous attendront afin de vous amener au premier lieu d’hébergement prévu situé sur le bord de l’océan. Nous aurons ensuite la journée pour découvrir cette grande ville, la plage et la Mosquée Hassan ll. Nous mangerons tous ensemble le soir venu afin de se connaître davantage dans un restaurant tout près de l’auberge.

MAROC

CHEFCHAOUEN

Nous poursuivrons notre aventure à travers cette magnifique ville qu’est Chefchaouen. Reconnus pour son charme bleuté, nous nous promènerons à travers ses rues et ruelles en montages et nous visiterons les chutes d’Akchour et le pont de Dieux. Deux jours de randonnées et de découverte sont à l’honneur.

MAROC

FÈS

Fès est reconnue internationalement pour sa Médina (ancienne ville) qui est classée patrimoine mondial d’UNESCO. Nous visiterons ces ruelles très impressionnantes par son architecture, sa foule vivante et ses nombreux artisans variés. Un dépaysement total.

MAROC

MERZOUGA

La route pour se rendre à Merzouga est littéralement à couper le souffle. Nous aurons le privilège de faire une excursion dans le désert à dos de chameau et nous aurons la chance de manger et dormir dans le désert à la belle étoile. Quoi de mieux qu’une nuit au pays des mille et une nuit? Une expérience complètement inoubliable.

MAROC

OUARZAZATE

Nous partirons le matin en direction des Gorges du Dades, un petit détours qui en vaut le coup. Nous terminerons notre journée dans un vrai havre de paix près de la ville de Ouarzazate, sur le bord d’un lac splendide.

MAROC

CASCADES D’OUZOUD ET GORGES DU TODGHA

Direction : Les cascades d’Ouzoud, à voir absolument! Une petite randonnée pour se rendre à cette beauté naturel nous attend. Nous pourrons luncher sur place en bas des chutes et vous pourrez vous amusez avec les petits singes qu’on retrouve un peu partout. Nous logerons directement au sommet des cascades, un localisation parfaite!

MAROC

MARRAKECH

En chemin pour Marrakech, nous arrêterons visité un ancien Ksar, Aït Ben Haddou et par la suite nous traverserons les Haut Altas afin de rendre à Marrakech. Nous logerons en plein coeur de la medina tout près de la place Jemaa El Fna.

MAROC

ESSAOUIRA

Après le chaos de Marrakech nous nous dirigerons vers la belle ville d’Essaouira. Le charme de cette petite médina est tout simplement unique. Pour les aventureux, c’est l’endroit parfait pour essayer le kite-surf, le vent est toujours au rendez-vous.

MAROC

L’ÂNE VERT

Quoi de mieux que de finir notre merveilleux voyage sur le bord de l’océan et d’avoir une plage privée seulement pour nous ? L’âne Vert, situé à seulement 1h au sud d’Essaouira, est l’endroit idéale pour profiter du soleil, de la plage et parfait pour relaxer un peu. Yoga, surf tout ce qui vous plaira est accessible sur place.

Allé en haut